360° Pig chain profitability
Langue Anglaise Langue Française

Contact

MEAT

   

Samuel Clément

Export Meat Sales Manager

contactmeatexport@cooperl.com

00 33 (0)2.96.30.70.00

 

 

 

 

FARMING TECHNOLOGIES

 

Pascal Leriche 
Architector

pascal.leriche@cooperl.com

 

Anastasia Aleksandrova
Export Assistant

anastasia.aleksandrova@cooperl.com

Olga Chernenko
Export Sales Manager East Europe

olga.chernenko@cooperl.com

Yann Morel
GM Cooperl Asia

yann.morel@cooperl.com

Piotr Galus
General Manager Cooperl Rus

piotr.galus@cooperl.com

 

Emmanuel Dartois
General Manager Cooperl China

emmanuel.dartois@cooperl.com

François Teillet
General Manager Cooperl Ivory Coast

francois.teillet@cooperl.com